Hemant Sharma is new Divcom Jammu

Jammu : Hemant Kumar Sharma is appointed as Divisional Commissioner Jammu. Government on Tuesday issued an order which said that in the interest of administration
1. Hemant Kumar Sharma, IAS(JK:2002), Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, Transport Department, holding additional charge of the post of Administrative Secretary, Science and Technology Department, is transferred and posted as Divisional Commissioner, Jammu, against an available vacancy.
2. M. Raju, IAS, Secretary to the Government, PHE, Irrigation and Flood Control Department, shall hold the charge of the posts of Administrative Secretary, Transport Department and Science & Technology Department, in addition to his own duties, till further orders.